Category

Uncategorized

Fussy Nation Christmas & New Year Opening Hours 2014

Saturday 20th December: 9.30am – 7pm Sunday 21st December: 11am – 5pm Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd December: – 9.30am – 7pm Wednesday 24th December: 9.30am – 4.30pm Christmas Day & Boxing Day: CLOSED Saturday 27th December: 9.30am – 7pm Sunday 28th December: 11am – 5pm Monday 29th December: 9.30am – 6.30pm Tuesday 30th December: 9.30am – 6.30pm Wednesday 31st December: 10am – 6pm New Years Day: CLOSED Friday 2nd January: 9.30am – 7pm

Brand Focus: Ash Footwear

Ash Footwear presents a fail-safe range this autumn/winter that includes their signature range of wedge trainers, available in a variety of neutral colours as well as shearling lined buckled hi-tops, the ultimate winter footwear must-have. This season, the Fussy team also love Ash’s range of luxe suede ankle boots with a seriously wearable mid heel height which combine glamour with a hard metropolitan edge. Available in a range of styles, our favourites include the Western tassled boot in black suede and the versatile ‘Jason’ boot with buckled ankle detail in... Read More

, , , , ,

Welcome to Fussy Nation

Firstly we’d like to welcome you to Fussy Nation’s official blog. Our first ever post comes with a bit of background as to who we are, what we stand for and more importantly the clothes we sell. A place for high quality fashion, the latest trends and designer brands; here at Fussy Nation we take pride in stocking some of the most prestigious brands without the prestigious price tags.   Established in 1999, Fussy Nation opened its doors to the world of retail at the infamous Portobello Road, London. Our... Read More